中文

快速充电电池

当下是一个高效、高速的时代,锂电池的充电速度也是很多人关心的。为了满足这一需求,Grepow在锂电池充电领域投入了大量的研究和开发。目前,快速充电是我们的核心技术之一,可以实现3C和5C的快速充电,提高充电效率,大大缩短充电时间。

什么是快速充电电池?

快充电池放电图

为什么我们需要快速充电的电池?

快充电池

长续航时间是理想的,但问题是大电池通常需要更长的时间才能充满电。然而,等待它们充满电是不切实际的,尤其是在时间紧迫的时候。由于快速充电可以在短时间内为电池提供尽可能多的电量,因此这项技术可以在较短的时间内使高容量的电池充满电。


快速充电正成为一种主流的充电技术,因为它节省了时间,提高了效率。随着快速充电技术的逐步成熟,越来越多的产品开始应用快速充电,如手机、无人机、电动工具、应急电源、可穿戴产品等,用户正在享受快速充电的好处。

为什么我们要选择Grepow快充电池?

GREPOW电池采用了堆叠技术,采用了GREPOW独特的大功率电极配方和制造工艺,可设计出不同速度快速充放电的电池。Grepow是国内大功率锂聚合物电池前沿制造商之一,快充电池是基于大功率电池,也是Grepow的核心技术之一。它具有以下优点:

快充电池规格参数表

模型 倍率 容量(mAh) 间隔距离 2 tabs(mm) 重量(g) 内阻(mΩ) 长度(mm) 宽度(mm) 厚度(mm)
GRP4628045 25C 450 13±1 11.0±1.0 ≤15.0 46.5±0.5 28.0±0.5 4.4±0.2
GRP6924037 30C 450 13±1 11.0±1.0 ≤12.0 37.5±0.5 24.0±0.5 6.5±0.2
GRP6824037 25C 450 13±1 11.0±1.0 ≤15.0 37.5±0.5 24.0±0.5 6.6±0.2
GRP6616054 25C 450 7.0-8.0 11.0±1.0 ≤15.0 56.0±0.5 16.0±0.5 6.4±0.2
* 联系我们获取完整表单!
info@grepow.com

E-mail: info@grepow.com Tel: +1-925-364-7166
English Deutsch русский 中文

Fast-Charge Batteries

As we live in an era of high efficiency, the charging speed of Lithium-ion Polymer batteries has become a major concern. Since our founding in 1998, we’ve always prioritized the development of energy technology, which is why we offer fast-charging batteries that can be charged at 3C or even 5C. Our products will greatly shorten your charge time and, thus, improve the charging efficiency.

What is a Fast Charge Battery?

Fast charge battery Discharge diagram

Why Do We Need a Fast-Charge Battery?

fast charge battery

Long endurance is ideal, but the problem is that the big battery usually requires a longer time to be fully charged. However, it is impractical to wait for them to be fully charged especially when the time is tight. Since fast charging can provide the battery as much power as possible in a short time, this technology allows the higher-capacity batteries to be fully charged in less time.


Fast charging technology ultimately saves time and improves the efficiency of the product. As the technology has matured, more and more products have begun to apply it, such as mobile phones, drones, electrical tools, emergency power supplies, wearable devices, etc. Consumers thus readily enjoy the benefits of fast charging.

Why Should We Choose Grepow's Fast-Charging Batteries?

Grepow battery has adopted the stacking technology while applying Grepow's unique high power electrode formulation and manufacturing process, the batteries of fast charging and discharging at different rates can be designed. Grepow is the largest manufacturer for the Chinese high magnifying power lithium polymer battery, the fast charging is based on the high power cell, and it is also one of the Grepow's core technology. It has the following advantages:

Sample of Battery Cells and Parameters

Model C-rate Capacity(mAh) Distance between 2 tabs(mm) Weight(g) Internal resistance(mΩ) length(mm) Width(mm) Thickness(mm)
GRP6924037 30C 450 13±1 11.0±1.0 ≤12.0 37.5±0.5 24.0±0.5 6.5±0.2
GRP6442126 15C 3300 16±1 69.0±2.0 ≤15.0 127.0±0.5 42.0±0.5 6.0±0.2
GRP6616054 25C 450 7.0-8.0 11.0±1.0 ≤15.0 56.0±0.5 16.0±0.5 6.4±0.2
* Contact us for a complete list of batteries!
info@grepow.com