中文

首页产品中心

电池产品中心

成型电池定制

  • 锂电池生产厂家

    锂聚合物电池

    当电子产品的尺寸和重量至关重要时,我们提供的特殊形状锂聚合物电池能够满足快速增长的智能、便携式和可穿戴电子产品,为客户提供良好的耐久性和可靠性的卓越性能电池,助力提高客户产品市场竞争力。


    锂电池微型尺寸为6-8毫米,超薄锂聚合物电池为0.5-1.0毫米,有弧形、梯形、矩形、I形等多种形式。与普通电池相比具有更高的能量密度和容量,在放电性能和安全性使用方面更可靠,形状可定制。

    了解更多
  • 异形电池

    定制形状的电池,以适应任何和高效使用可用的空间,使您的产品,最大的节省空间和符合方便使用的原则。

    通过使用我们Grepow专有配方定制的异形电池,将增强您的产品在行业竞争的能力。

    Grepow的高放电率技术和快速充电功能将使您超越竞争对手,减少使用之间的停机时间。


    了解更多
  • 锂聚合物电池

    镍氢电池

    GRIPOW生产的高性能可再充电镍氢电池,用于所有专业和工业应用,如电子、照明、通信、电动工具、医疗设备、家用电器和其他备用电源系统。我们的研发团队与客户紧密合作,为他们的电池使用提供最佳解决方案。


    了解更多
  • 磷酸铁锂电池

    磷酸铁锂电池

    磷酸铁锂电池(Lifepo4),也称为LFP电池,是一种可充电电池。Grepow生产的电池,高容量大,能够提供更多的电力和循环寿命。


    了解更多
  • 磷酸铁锂电池

    电池组

    Grepow的电池种类繁多,配置和化学配方各不相同。无论锂聚合物电池组有什么要求,Grepow都可以提供现成的产品或定制一个独特的方案。


    了解更多
info@grepow.com

English

首页Products

Product center

Customized Shaped Batteries

  • LiPo battery

    When the dimension and weight of electronics are critical our special shape batteries proven to deliver good durability and reliability, outstanding performance and long cycle life for fast-growing smart, portable and wearable electronics.


    With micro dimensions of 6-8mm and super thin batteries of 0.5-1.0mm high energy density, capacity, discharge performance and safety are the same as with ordinary batteries - just in the right shape to meet your demands. Possibilities are manifold: Arc-shape, trapezoid-shape, rectangle-shape, I-shape.

    Learn More
  • Shaped Battery

    Custom shaped batteries to fit into any and all available space in your product for maximum efficiency.

    By utilizing Grepow's proprietary formula in our custom shaped cells, it will empower you against your competition.

    Grepow's high discharge rate technology and fast charging capabilities will allow you to overpower your competitors and lower downtime between uses.


    Learn More
  • Ni-MH Battery

    Ni-MH Battery

    GREPOW produces high performance Nickel-Metal Hydride rechargeable batteries for all professional and industrial applications like electronics, lighting, communications, power tools, medical equipment, home appliances, and other backup power systems. Our R&D team works closely with clients to provide the best solution for their batteries.


    Learn More
  • LiFePO4 Battery

    LiFePO4 Battery

    The lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) battery, also called LFP battery, is a type of rechargeable battery. Grepow’s LiFePO4 technologies offer high-powered cell performance compatible with lots of lithium-ion application to deliver more power and extend life.


    Learn More
  • Battery Packs

    Battery Packs

    Grepow has an extensive category of batteries with different configurations and chemical formulas. Whatever requirements in Lithium Polymer Battery Packs, Grepow can offer off the shelf products or tailor a unique proposal.


    Learn More
  • Modular Battery

    Modular Battery

    Grepow Modular batteries are advanced energy solutions, can be connected in series or parallel to increase capacity or voltage. Widely used to requiring high capacity or high voltage devices. Such as off-grid or micro-grid systems, UPS systems, security system or portable medical equipment. Grepow modular battery embeds BMS system for Lithium Iron Phosphate cell (LiFePO4) that offers a high level of safety and long lifespan. And Grepow LiFePO4 Battery solutions advantageously replace Lead-acid solutions perfectly.


    Learn More
info@grepow.com