中文

技术工艺

创新塑造未来

研究开发成果

关于我们
格瑞普是电池行业前沿的电池品牌,公司技术部有200多名专业工程师和技术人员,对电池产品进行前沿技术的研究和开发。拥有完备的电池产品试验检测设备,在产品生产方面,有四大厂区,设备先进,能生产或定制各种电池或电池组,如镍氢、锂磷、锂铁电池等,产品应用无人机,车模,照明,汽车,可穿戴电子设备等。
格瑞普电池生产设备
  • 格瑞普电池
    无人机 :
    我们的电池产品在大型无人机到小型平板电脑中提供动力能源,创建了一个家喻户晓的品牌,电池品牌名为Tattu。无人机电池从8000 mAh到30000 mAh不等,广泛用于科研,无人机测绘和航拍以及植保等。我们的FPV赛车电池与市场上同类产品相比性能更好,我们通过车模爱好者们实际使用反馈为依据,继续研发不断完善产品,让产品质量更好。
  • 格瑞普电池
    电池电压
    能够生产高压电池,提升电池容量。Grepow有能力生产每节电池电压达到4.4V,先进的生产技术和设备能够更好地提高能量密度和3c快速充电。快充电池在25分钟内将产品从0%充至100%。
  • BMS
    BMS :
    复杂的BMS系统,用于跟踪和显示电池运行状况、电池历史记录和操作错误。我们自行开发的BMS系统包含可升级的软件补丁,使我们的客户始终获得更好的服务。
  • 车模电池
    车模和航模 :
    Gens Ace是无线遥控车和飞机(航模)使用的电池品牌。从450 mAh到8000 mAh,电池在高放电方面与同类产品相比性能更稳定高效。我们的高倍率电池产品种类多,能适用于各种品牌的汽车、飞机和直升机。

创新技术

异形电池
info@grepow.com

English

Technology

Shaping the Future with Innovation

Research and Development Achievements

About Us
Composed of more than 200 professional engineers and technicians to conduct cutting-edge research and development. We are the only company in China that is able to research, develop independently, and manufacture NiMH, LI-PO, LI-FE batteries at the same time. In addition we own advanced level technologies in battery production.
Battery production equipment
  • Drones
    Drones :
    Serving the community in both large UAVs down to small FPVs, we created a household name called Tattu.Our UAV batteries range from 8,000 mAh to 30,000 mAh and is widely utilized by many companies in both scientific research as well as day to day services. Our FPV racing batteries are the best in the market, we can verify that with our MultiGP winning pilots.
  • battery Voltage
    Voltage :
    Ability to produce high voltage batteries to maximize cell capacity. Grepow has the capabilities to produce batteries all the way up to 4.4V per cell to maximize energy density as well as 3C quick charge. Fully charge a product from 0 to 100% in 25 minutes.
  • BMS
    BMS :
    Intricate BMS system to track and show battery health, battery history, and operation errors. Our self developed BMS system contains up-gradable software patches to allow our clients to always stay up to date.
  • RC Cars
    RC Cars & Planes :
    Gens Ace is our radio control car & plane battery. Ranging from 450mAh to 8000mAh, we have the best high discharge batteries on the market. Our wide variety of products supports all brands of cars, planes, and helicopters.

New Innovations

grepow shaped battery
info@grepow.com