中文

关于我们

关于格瑞普

深圳市格瑞普电池有限公司成立于1998年,是专业从事镍氢电池、锂离子电池的研发、生产和电源管理系统开发的先进技术新能源公司。经过几十年的发展,GREPOW已成为国内技术先进的高倍率、大容量电池制造商之一。

公司位于中国深圳,共有4家工厂,占地7.6公顷,有员工3000余人,其中工程技术人员研发员300名,荣获多项国家专利。Grepow拥先进研发生产设施,配备专业实验室,对不同的材料和新产品进行研究和试验,包括30多种不同类型的可靠性和安全性试验。公司严格执行ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001和IATF16949等质量管理体系的标准,以确保产品的质量、稳定和可靠。相关产品可提供GB、CE、UN、UL等国际认证。

格瑞普始终坚持以“成为客户最乐意合作的电源系统提供者”为奋斗目标。为全球提供品质优良、安全稳定的充电电池。主要产品有锂离子聚合物电池、可充电镍氢电池两大系列。公司旗下的TATTU、Gens ace和格氏三大品牌,已分别称为无人机、模型飞机和模型赛车等行业专业领域内的国际领先品牌。

随着公司市场竞争力稳步提升,格瑞普已成为拥有国际自主品牌、高端制造的电源系统解决方案供应商,格瑞普在“高倍率”领域基本完成了“国内领先,比肩日韩”的目标,通过自主开发的高端制造系统及技术创新,知识产权保护等综合能力,已将国内同行仿照的难度和成本大幅提高,与国际知名企业在这一专业市场形成第一梯队。

格瑞普将继续坚持以市场需求为导向、以客户价值为中心,不断提升产品创新力。我们希望提供给业界的不仅是先进的产品与服务,更是促使其引领未来并制胜的竞争力与价值。我们期待与您一起互惠合作、共创未来!

  • 3000+ 技术员工
  • 20+ 20多年的研发生产经验
  • 150,000 工厂厂区
  • 200+ 专业工程师
info@grepow.com

English

About Us

About Grepow

Shenzhen Grepow Battery Co., Ltd. was founded in 1998. We are an advanced technology company specialized in the research and production of NIMH, Li-ion batteries, and development of power management systems. After decades of development, Grepow is now one of the largest manufacturers of high C-rate and high capacity batteries in China.


Our company is based in Shenzhen, China, with a total of 4 factories, covering an area of 7.6 hectare. We have roughly 3000 employees, 300 of them in our R&D department; engineers and technicians who have won several national patents. Grepow has independent and advanced facilities each equipped with laboratories, where research and tests of different materials and new products are carried out, including over 30 different types of reliability and safety tests. Our quality management system runs standards like ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 and IATF16949 to ensure products quality, stability and reliability. Also, scientific operation standards are set up and executed during our process of raw material purchase, inspection, production, outgoing quality control, and warehouse management for excellent efficiency. International certifications, such as GB, CE, UN and UL could be provided for related products

Grepow’s decades of expertise in batteries have generated multiple products widely used and acknowledged in different areas, such as, unmanned aircraft systems, R/C hobbies, consumer electronics, medical instruments, portable power, electronic tools, and military related projects. Our self-owned brands “格氏ACE”, “GENS ACE” and “TATTU” are renowned home and abroad. Relying on our independent battery and electronics R&D team, we offer high-class OEM/ODM service to customers, and have achieved certification of golden supplier from many famous domestic and overseas companies


So far, our sales network covers all areas of China, most areas of Asia, Europe, America, Austria, and some areas of Africa. We also have established offices in Xinjiang, Germany, and U.S.A. to provide better service to our customers for delivery efficiency and after-sales service

  • 3000+ Skilled workers
  • 20+ Years of Experience
  • 150,000 Factory Size
  • 200+ Professional Engineers
info@grepow.com